Building the Bridge > News Palestine https://buildingthebridge.eu en-US Tue, 28 Jan 2020 02:27:34 +0100 Tue, 28 Jan 2020 02:27:34 +0100 FeedWriter Is peace deal between Israel, Palestine possible? https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74492#rssitem-74492 Fox News - Politics - Mon, 27 Jan 2020 21:00:56 GMT
israel , palestine]]>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 22:00:00 +0100
Dems express support of two-state, Israel-Palestine peace deal ahead of Trump announcement https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74477#rssitem-74477 The Washington Times - Sports - Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:33:09 GMT
israel h, , palestine]]>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 18:33:00 +0100
Trump says he will unveil Israel-Palestine plan Tuesday https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74473#rssitem-74473 Anadolu Agency - Americas - Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:13:30 GMT
israel , palestine , conflict]]>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 18:13:00 +0100
Trump: We are close to peace plan between Israel, Palestine https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74474#rssitem-74474 Fox News - Politics - Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:09:36 GMT
israel , palestine]]>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 18:09:00 +0100
Trump greets Netanyahu to talk Israel-Palestine peace https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74475#rssitem-74475 The Washington Times - Sports - Mon, 27 Jan 2020 16:53:00 GMT
israel , palestine]]>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:53:00 +0100
Trump's "No-Peace/Peace Plan" for Palestine. Netanyahu/Gantz Invited to White House to Discuss "Deal of the Century" https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74395#rssitem-74395 OpEdNews.com - Sat, 25 Jan 2020 17:40:24 GMT
palestine , israel]]>
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:40:00 +0100
Trump’s ‘No-Peace/Peace Plan’ for Palestine. Netanyahu/Gantz Invited to White House To Discuss “Deal of the Century” https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74389#rssitem-74389 LewRockwell.com - Sat, 25 Jan 2020 05:34:22 GMT
palestine , israel]]>
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 06:34:00 +0100
Gantz would entrench occupation of Palestine, just like Netanyahu https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74388#rssitem-74388 The New Arab - Comment - Fri, 24 Jan 2020 23:52:27 GMT
palestine , israel]]>
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:52:00 +0100
Russia ready to boost cooperation with Palestine, sees its concerns, Putin says https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74321#rssitem-74321 TASS - Russian Politics & Diplomacy - Thu, 23 Jan 2020 17:34:02 GMT
palestine , israel]]>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 18:34:00 +0100
Mahmoud Abbas asks Macron to recognise Palestine during visit https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74318#rssitem-74318 The New Arab - Thu, 23 Jan 2020 15:56:59 GMT
palestine , israel]]>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 16:56:00 +0100
Palestine asks to Import Fuel from Iraq https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74267#rssitem-74267 Iraq Business News - Oil & Gas - Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:30:11 GMT
palestine , israel]]>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 01:30:00 +0100
Putin curtails visit to Israel, Palestine — Kremlin https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74228#rssitem-74228 TASS - Russian Politics & Diplomacy - Wed, 22 Jan 2020 14:10:55 GMT
israel h, , palestine]]>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 15:10:00 +0100
Of Temporal Jurisdiction and Power Struggles in the ICC’s Palestine Investigation https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74203#rssitem-74203 EJIL: Talk! - Wed, 22 Jan 2020 08:06:51 GMT
palestine , israel]]>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:06:00 +0100
ICC Delays Israel-Palestine Debate Because Prosecutor Exceeded Page Limit https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74175#rssitem-74175 Haaretz - Israel News - Tue, 21 Jan 2020 15:59:49 GMT
israel , palestine]]>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 16:59:00 +0100
Why is Jagmeet Singh ignoring progressive voices on Palestine? https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74168#rssitem-74168 Canadian Dimension - Tue, 21 Jan 2020 14:48:12 GMT
palestine , israel]]>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 15:48:00 +0100
Rules pushed by Labour right hit Palestine solidarity https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74154#rssitem-74154 Socialist Worker - Comment - Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:04:08 GMT
palestine , israel]]>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 13:04:00 +0100
Synthesizing An Economic Elite In Palestine https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74067#rssitem-74067 McGill Journal of Political Studies - Sat, 18 Jan 2020 16:10:44 GMT
economic h, , palestine]]>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 17:10:00 +0100
"What Is Palestine?" Bizarre 'Jeopardy!' Moment Sparks Israel-Palestine Storm https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74051#rssitem-74051 Zero Hedge (Weblog) - Fri, 17 Jan 2020 04:11:39 GMT
palestine , israel]]>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 05:11:00 +0100
Palestine slams Israel's declaration of nature reserves in West Bank https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74049#rssitem-74049 Bernama - Fri, 17 Jan 2020 02:44:49 GMT
palestine , israel h,]]>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 03:44:00 +0100
Jordan king raises Palestine’s plight in talks with Macron https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74027#rssitem-74027 ArabNews - Opinion - Thu, 16 Jan 2020 14:41:45 GMT
palestine , conflict]]>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:41:00 +0100
'Jeopardy!' issues apology for ruling that the Church of the Nativity is located in Israel — and not Palestine https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73923#rssitem-73923 The Blaze - Contributions - Tue, 14 Jan 2020 16:15:37 GMT
israel h, , palestine , historic]]>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 17:15:00 +0100
Jeopardy! apologises for ruling that Israel - not Palestine - is the birthplace of Jesus https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73912#rssitem-73912 Daily Mail - Palestine - Tue, 14 Jan 2020 08:46:02 GMT
israel h, , palestine]]>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 09:46:00 +0100
A “Jeopardy” Contestant Asked, “What Is Palestine?” The Game Show Gave the Wrong Answer. https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73908#rssitem-73908 The Intercept - Tue, 14 Jan 2020 03:06:46 GMT
palestine , israel]]>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 04:06:00 +0100
‘Jeopardy!’ can’t decide if Bethlehem is In Palestine or Israel https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73902#rssitem-73902 The Forward - Mon, 13 Jan 2020 20:27:28 GMT
palestine , israel h,]]>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 21:27:00 +0100
Embracing Palestine: How to Combat Israel's Misuse of "Antisemitism" https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73899#rssitem-73899 OpEdNews.com - Mon, 13 Jan 2020 19:39:37 GMT
palestine , israel h,]]>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 20:39:00 +0100
British Jewish Board of Deputies launches 10 Plagues against Palestine solidarity https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73896#rssitem-73896 Mondoweiss - News - Mon, 13 Jan 2020 19:28:48 GMT
palestine , israel]]>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 20:28:00 +0100
Britain's poisoned legacy in Palestine https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73892#rssitem-73892 Electronic Intifada - Mon, 13 Jan 2020 17:40:15 GMT
palestine , israel]]>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 18:40:00 +0100
‘Jeopardy’ can’t decide if Bethlehem is in Palestine or Israel https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73888#rssitem-73888 Jewish Telegraphic Agency - United States - Mon, 13 Jan 2020 14:41:28 GMT
palestine , israel]]>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 15:41:00 +0100
'Jeopardy!' earns backlash for answer picking Israel over Palestine https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73884#rssitem-73884 The Hill - Media - Mon, 13 Jan 2020 14:15:07 GMT
israel h, , palestine]]>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 15:15:00 +0100
She said a Bethlehem church was in Palestine. But ‘Jeopardy!’ accepted Israel as the right answer. https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73877#rssitem-73877 The Washington Post - Pop Culture - Mon, 13 Jan 2020 12:38:18 GMT
]]>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 13:38:00 +0100
'Jeopardy' is facing backlash after a question waded into Israel-Palestine politics https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73862#rssitem-73862 Mashable - Sun, 12 Jan 2020 23:21:45 GMT
israel , palestine]]>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:21:00 +0100
'Jeopardy!' was criticized for ruling that Jesus Christ's Bethlehem birthplace is in Israel and not Palestine https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73860#rssitem-73860 INSIDER - Sun, 12 Jan 2020 21:20:22 GMT
israel , palestine]]>
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 22:20:00 +0100
CAMERA Prompts VOA Correction on ‘Palestine’ Terminology https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73849#rssitem-73849 CAMERA - Sun, 12 Jan 2020 13:42:00 GMT
palestine , israel]]>
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 14:42:00 +0100
Jeopardy Slammed for Judging Bethlehem’s Church of the Nativity as Part of Israel, Not Palestine https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=74029#rssitem-74029 Mediaite - Opinion - Sat, 11 Jan 2020 05:41:11 GMT
israel h, , palestine]]>
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 06:41:00 +0100
Embracing Palestine: How to Combat Israel’s Misuse of “Antisemitism” https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73816#rssitem-73816 Dissident Voice - Fri, 10 Jan 2020 21:18:26 GMT
palestine , israel]]>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 22:18:00 +0100
Playing Safe or Hide and Seek? The ICC Prosecutor’s Request for a Ruling on the Court’s Territorial Jurisdiction in Palestine https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73787#rssitem-73787 EJIL: Talk! - Fri, 10 Jan 2020 08:23:40 GMT
palestine , israel]]>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 09:23:00 +0100
Anti-Israel professors load their Israel-Palestine courses with pro-BDS authors, study finds https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73788#rssitem-73788 The College Fix - Fri, 10 Jan 2020 08:20:38 GMT
israel , palestine]]>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 09:20:00 +0100
Turkey slams Israel over its decision to expand illegal settlements https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73744#rssitem-73744 Hurriyet Daily News - Turkey - Thu, 9 Jan 2020 07:28:50 GMT
israel , palestine]]>
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 08:28:00 +0100
Turkey condemns Israel for building houses in Palestine https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73728#rssitem-73728 Anadolu Agency - Politics - Wed, 8 Jan 2020 19:19:25 GMT
israel h, , palestine]]>
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 20:19:00 +0100
Israel, Palestine, and Torture https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73683#rssitem-73683 OpEdNews.com - Wed, 8 Jan 2020 00:42:01 GMT
israel , palestine]]>
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 01:42:00 +0100
Israel approves nearly 2,000 illegal settlement homes across Palestine https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73734#rssitem-73734 The New Arab - Tue, 7 Jan 2020 13:00:00 GMT
israel h, , palestine]]>
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 14:00:00 +0100
Prince Charles visit to Israel and occupied Palestine will go ahead https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-palestine?rssitem=73629#rssitem-73629 Daily Mail - Mon, 6 Jan 2020 22:34:24 GMT
israel h, , palestine , historic]]>
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 23:34:00 +0100