Building the Bridge > News Israel https://buildingthebridge.eu en-US Sat, 15 Jun 2019 22:38:57 +0200 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 22:38:57 +0200 FeedWriter Shin Bet chief tries to get Abbas to take partial tax payments from Israel https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=66075#rssitem-66075 Jerusalem Post - Arab Israeli Conflict - Sat, 15 Jun 2019 19:44:42 GMT
israel , economic]]>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 21:44:00 +0200
Shin Bet chief met with Abbas over PA tax money held by Israel — report https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=66073#rssitem-66073 The Times of Israel - Israel & the Region - Sat, 15 Jun 2019 19:16:03 GMT
israel , financial]]>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 21:16:00 +0200
After 50 years, Israel opens up 'Land of the Monasteries’ https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=66057#rssitem-66057 Al-Monitor - Israel Pulse - Fri, 14 Jun 2019 20:05:15 GMT
israel , religious]]>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 22:05:00 +0200
Holy See marks 25 years of diplomatic relations with Israel https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=66045#rssitem-66045 Catholic Herald - Fri, 14 Jun 2019 14:52:44 GMT
israel , religious]]>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 16:52:00 +0200
Trump backs Israel’s claims in 'West Bank' and East Jerusalem https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=66037#rssitem-66037 Arutz Sheva - Op-Eds - Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:57:39 GMT
israel , palestine]]>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:57:00 +0200
'No plan B' to two-state solution for Israel and Palestine, UN chief warns https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=66038#rssitem-66038 The National - MENA - Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:54:39 GMT
israel , palestine , conflict]]>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:54:00 +0200
While Hezbollah Threatens War, Israel and Lebanon Quietly Make History https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=66035#rssitem-66035 Haaretz - Israel News - Fri, 14 Jun 2019 02:36:47 GMT
israel , help]]>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 04:36:00 +0200
Israel's economy faces uncertain future https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=66028#rssitem-66028 Al-Monitor - Israel Pulse - Thu, 13 Jun 2019 19:31:42 GMT
israel , economic]]>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 21:31:00 +0200
Arab League: Israel-Palestinian peace must have 2 states https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=66026#rssitem-66026 Daily Mail - AFP - Thu, 13 Jun 2019 19:12:23 GMT
israel , conflict]]>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 21:12:00 +0200
'No plan B' to two-state solution for Israel and Palestine, UN secretary-general says https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=66022#rssitem-66022 The National - MENA - Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:47:41 GMT
israel , palestine , conflict]]>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 17:47:00 +0200
Israel arrests 3 employees of Al-Aqsa Mosque complex https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=66016#rssitem-66016 Yeni Şafak - Politics - Thu, 13 Jun 2019 12:19:48 GMT
israel , religious]]>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 14:19:00 +0200
Lebanon Will Pay ‘Heavy Price’ in New Hezbollah-Israel War, IDF Warns https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=66014#rssitem-66014 Sputnik - Thu, 13 Jun 2019 11:46:55 GMT
israel , conflict]]>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 13:46:00 +0200
Israel PM thanks Modi for India's vote against Palestinian group https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=66011#rssitem-66011 The Economic Times - Politics and Nation - Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:45:52 GMT
israel , economic]]>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 10:45:00 +0200
Lobby group accuses Winston Peters of favouring Israel over Palestine https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=66004#rssitem-66004 NewsTalk ZB - Politics - Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:27:21 GMT
israel , palestine h,]]>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 02:27:00 +0200
Netanyahu thanks Narendra Modi after India backs Israel in UN vote https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=65999#rssitem-65999 Indian Express - India - Wed, 12 Jun 2019 21:23:35 GMT
israel , economic]]>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 23:23:00 +0200
Jewish overnight camps prep for summer with Israel-oriented resources https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=65992#rssitem-65992 Jewish News Syndicate - Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:13:12 GMT
israel , help]]>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 18:13:00 +0200
Israel needs American Jewry, now more than ever https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=65979#rssitem-65979 Jewish News Syndicate - Opinion - Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:01:24 GMT
israel , religious]]>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 14:01:00 +0200
Reversing Israel’s Deepening Annexation of Occupied East Jerusalem https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=65972#rssitem-65972 International Crisis Group - Reports & Briefings - Wed, 12 Jun 2019 05:04:14 GMT
israel , conflict]]>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 07:04:00 +0200
India votes with Israel against Palestinian organisation https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=65970#rssitem-65970 The Telegraph, Calcutta - Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:21:12 GMT
israel , economic]]>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 02:21:00 +0200
Israel’s religious right plays the merger game https://buildingthebridge.eu/news-israel?rssitem=65965#rssitem-65965 Al-Monitor - Israel Pulse - Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:13:07 GMT
israel , religious h,]]>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 21:13:00 +0200